



Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fo - CHUMANN AODH RUADH Béal Atha Seanaigh



Emma Gaughan Rúnaí Aodh Ruadh Assaroe View Ballyshannon County Donegal 3 November 2015

Aodh Ruadh CLG Annual General Meeting

A Chara,

You are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Aodh Ruadh CLG, which takes place on Sunday 6th December in Aras Aoidh Ruaidh at 3pm.

Members are invited to email motions to secretary.aodhruadh.donegal@gaa.ie or text them to 086-3039610, along with the name of the proposer, for consideration at AGM. The deadline for receipt of motions is 6pm, Monday, November 16th.

Enclosed are the nomination forms for the various officer positions in Aodh Ruadh. Nominations may be returned by post, or alternatively to the club secretary's e-mail address: secretary.aodhruadh.donegal@gaa.ie. Please ensure you have sought the consent of nominees before putting their names forward. In order to be included nominations must be submitted to the club secretary by midnight, Friday 27th November.

Club membership can be paid for 2016 on the night.

Is mise le meas

Emma Gaughan Runaí Aodh Ruadh

Executive Committee Nomination Form

Date of the AGM: 6th December 2015

Nomination form to be returned to An Rúnaí by post or to secretary.aodhruadh.donegal@gaa.ie not later than: 27th November 2015. Please obtain the consent of any person you intend nominate in advance of submitting your nomination form.

Pátrún (Patrons)	
Outgoing: Fr. Cathal Ó Fearraí (Kilbarron) Fr. Frank McManus (The Rock)	Your nominee:
Uachtarán (President)	
Outgoing: Owen Roe O'Neill	Your nominee:
Leas-Uachtaráin (Vice Presidents)	
Outgoing: Peter Conlon, PJ Buggy, John Magee, John Murphy, Jackie McDermott, Michael McLoone & Tom Gallagher	Your nominee:
Cathaoirleach (Chairperson)	,
Outgoing: Diarmaid Keon	Your nominee:
Leas-Chathaoirleach (Vice-Chairperson)	
Outgoing: Tom Daly	Your nominee:
Rúnaí (Secretary)	
Outgoing: Emma Gaughan	Your nominee:
Runaí (Assistant Secretary)	
Outgoing: Betty McIntre,	Your nominee:
Cisteoir (Treasurer)	A A
Outgoing: Catherine McKee	Your nominee:
Leas-Cisteoir (Assistant Treasurer)	
Outgoing: Sean O'Mahoney	Your nominee:
Oifigeach Coudreamh Poibit (PRO)	
Outgoing: John Hughes	Your nominee:
Oifigeach na Geailge / Scór	
Outgoing: Vacant	Your nominee:
Substitute County Delegate	A A (524)
Outgoing: John Travers	Your nominee:
Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Office	er
Outgoing: Gerard Ferguson	Your nominee:
Child Protection Officer	
Outgoing: John Travers	Your nominee:
Director of Coaching	
Outgoing: Vacant	Your nominee:
Signed/Síniú:	Date / Dáta:

Park/Development Committee Nominations

Date of the AGM: 6th December 2015

Nomination form to be returned to An Rúnaí by post or to secretary.aodhruadh.donegal@gaa.ie not later than: 27th November 2015. Please obtain the consent of any person you intend nominate in advance of submitting your nomination form.

Cathaoirleach (Chairpers	on
Outgoing: Tom Daly	Your nominee:
Rúnaí (Secretary)	
Outgoing: Conal Gallag	er Your nominee:
Runaí (Assistant Secreta	
Outgoing: Peter Conlon	Your nominee:
Cisteoir (Treasurer)	
Outgoing: Peter Conlon	Your nominee:
Oifigeach Coudreamh P	
Outgoing: Michael Daly	Your nominee:
Cisteoir Biongó (Bingo T	
Outgoing: Cathal Gallag	ner Your nominee:
Signed/Síniú:	Date / Dáta:
later than: 16th November	013.
)/	
7 .	
Signed/Síniú:	Date / Dáta:
Signed/Síniú:	Date / Dáta: