Search the site >

Euro-Shot Challenge 2017

Well done to all the young footballers who braved the gale force conditions to take part in the Euroshot Challenge. Congratulations to our winners Daragh McCready, Dáithí Sheerin, Shane Delahunty, Ciara Gillespie, Matt Gillespie, Daniel Dolan and Caoimhe Keon. A special well done to Dáithí Sheerin who won the overall competition. Thanks to the parents and guardians who fed all afterwards and or appreciation to everyone else who helped out in any capacity.

Last modified: Monday, 1 June 2020 at 1:10pm