Search the site >

County Champions 1951

County Champions 1951.

Back Row: John McDermott, Bob Gallagher, Dermot Moriarty, Seamus Cleary, Eamonn O'Connell, Eddie John Gonigle, Sean Slevin, 'Red' Jack Gallagher, Mick Melly.
Front Row: Jackie McDermott, Kieran McCready, Jim Gallagher (Captain), Pauric O'Donnell, Gerry Lappen, Michael Slevin, Tom Gallagher, Tommy Martin.

The report of the final can be read in our 1951 Donegal Democrat archive section.